7-Day Nature Photo Challenge: Day 2

I was nominated by the lovely Project Relish, who has some amazing photographs of their travels, and is also a fellow food lover. If you are interested in seeing and learning about travel experiences that are off the beaten path, check out their site! 🙂

I took this photo from the balcony of my hotel room at Grotto Bay Beach Hotel in Bermuda. The sunsets in Bermuda were so incredible and unlike any sunset I have seen before. I think it makes it extra special with the water right there and the light bouncing off it.

IMG_2696

I nominate Vinneve, they have great posts and amazing pictures from all over the world. They are also an amazing writer so please check out their site 🙂

RULES: Post one nature photo and nominate someone else per day for 7 days

12 thoughts on “7-Day Nature Photo Challenge: Day 2

Leave a comment